Board of Directors
Board of Directors


Board of Directors
Coming Soon

Board of Directors

As a new organization, 24HourDallas is currently organizing its inaugural board of directors. Our board will be announced here in October 2020.

We are extremely grateful for to these leadership volunteers who have helped shape and launch our non-profit this year:

  • Gair Ruben Abbud
  • Michael Brown
  • Sarah Chung
  • Shandra Colón
  • Keith Foster
  • Drew Green
  • Wes Hoblit
  • Augustine Jalomo
  • Rhiannon Martin
  • Traci Mayer
  • Jake McCall
  • Heather Pickett
  • Gary Sanchez
  • Katherine Wagner
  • Randall White