Coming Soon

Individual Members

As individuals pay dues and join 24HourDallas, they will be listed here. In the meantime, we are grateful to these individuals who have helped launch 24HourDallas in 2020.

Gair Ruben Abbud
David Askenase, AllianceBernstein
Audrie Austin, Audrie Austin
Rick Baraff
Pam Barnes, POParazzi
Zach Berman, J. Elmer Turner
Jason Boso, Brain Storm Shelter
Mike Brown, HKS
Mary Burkhead
Janis Burklund, Dallas Creates
Michelle Burlison, Schooley Mitchell
Vladimir Camacho, Downtown Residents Council
Lori Chavez-Wysocki, Rock Strategic
Sarah Chung, Hotel Association of North Texas
Brett Clark, Pavé
Laura Claydon, ARF Financial
David Cole, iFratelli
Shandra Colón, The Catalyst Firm, LLC
Elle Congelliere, Pavé Group
Matthew Crittenden, MSC Design LLC
Lauren DiRusso, Duo Design Partners
Sharad Elhence, ARTSonepass
David Fisher, Office of Arts and Culture
Keith Foster, BKD, LLP
Maura Gast, Irving Convention and Visitors Bureau
Gaston Gonzalez, Dallas Marriott Downtown
Drew Green, Baldwin-Cox-Allen
Wes Hoblit, MasterPlan Texas
Lori Province Hunt
Bianca Jackson, New Friends New Life
Shree Jackson, Dallas County
Augustine Jalomo, Dallas Area Cultural Advocacy Coalition
Matthew Jones, Directions Consulting Group
Amy Jones, Dallas Area Rape Crisis Center
Stephanie Keller, Deep Ellum Foundation
Kristina Kirkenaer-Hart, Dallas Arts District Foundation
Lynzie Ladd, Hospitality Management Systems
Brian David Larney, American Indian Heritage Day in Texas
Maribeth Lysen, VisitDallas
Jill Magnuson, Nasher Sculpture Center
Samuel Mandell, Greenville Avenue Pizza Company
Rhiannon Martin
Dimitrios Mastoras, Safe Night LLC
Traci Mayer, Hotel Association of North Texas
Lynn McBee, Coalition for a New Dallas
Jake McCall, Henry S. Miller Company
Elise Mikus
Kira Miller, Pavé
Christopher Penney, University of North Texas
Heather Pickett, 3015 at Trinity Groves
Shikha Poddar, BamLeaf
Gary Sanchez, VisitDallas
Amit Shirsat, JP Morgan Chase
Suzanne Smith, Social Impact Architects/Professor, UTA and Pepperdine
Tammany Stern, and Dallas Magnolias
Dave Thienel, Lime
Jim Tortorici, Premium Parking
Smaly Viloria, USSV Security
Katherine Wagner, Business Council for the Arts
Jeremy Wayne, Turtle Creek Chorale
Lily Cabatu Weiss, Dallas Arts District
Lisa Welch, Omni Dallas
Randall White, Elettore